MPAEA BOARD COMMITTEES


Executive Board

President 

President-Elect 

Tammie Hickey, M.Ed.
Great Falls Career & College Readiness Center
2100 16th Avenue South
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 771-5104
Tammie_hickey@gfps.k12.mt.us


 

Penny Veit-Hetletved
Director of Education, DOCR (corrections & rehab)
3100 Railroad Avenue  
Bismarck, ND 58503
(701) 328-6707
phetletved@nd.gov
Sr. Board Member 2017-20


Treasurer

Past-President

Sean O'Leary
Bridgerland Tech College
840 East 400 South
Smithfield, UT 84335
(435) 750-3238
soleary@btech.edu  

Secretary 

Lily Beth Brazones, M.ED.
Rio Salado College
2323 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ 85021
(480) 517-8135 Work
(623) 910-2214 Cell
Lilybeth.brazones@riosalado.edu






Philip Suriano


 


Volunteer Board Members

ARIZONA 


COLORADO

Vacant


Vacant



IDAHO 

Sandie Takahashi
Director, College and Career Readiness
College of Eastern Idaho
1600 South 25th East
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
208.535.5372
sandra.takahashi@cei.edu
Jr. Board Member 2021



Jennifer Hall

Director
College and Career Readiness
College of Southern Idaho
315 Falls Ave
Twin Falls, ID 83301
208-732-6567
jhall@csi.edu
Jr. Board Member 2019-21
 

 


MONTANA 

Veronica Griffith

Data Specialist and Community Connections
Great Falls Career & College Readiness Center
2100 16th Ave South
(460) 771-4300
veronica.griffith@gfps.k12.mt.us
Sr. Board Member 2019-22


 

Jacquie Wroble



NEVADA

 

Jennifer Keiser


keiseja@nv.ccsd.net
Jr. Board Member 2019-22

 


New Mexico

Letty Naranjo

Adult Education Director
Santa Fe Community College
6401 Richards Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87508
(505) 428-1330
(505) 428-1338  fax
letty.naranjo@sfcc.edu
Sr. Board Member 2020-22

 

 


NORTH DAKOTA 

Vacant



 

Vacant



 


UTAH 

Sherri Mortensen


 

Vacant


WYOMING

Adam Winn


 

Liane Lamb
Director of Learning Center
Western Wyoming Community College
Rock Springs, WY 82901
(307) 382-1825
llamb@westernwyoming.edu
Jr. Board Member 2019-22 


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software